Check us out on Yelp!


  •   Had my ultra sound at 32 weeks and compared to my son's 3 day old photos. The overall experience was really awesome and the ultrasound tech was great! Highly recommend

    thumb Kerri P.
    6/01/2022

      Came here for my first 3D ultrasound at 18 weeks my appointment was with Missy and let me tell ya'll she is such a gem! She is very sweet and made my husband and I feel very comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and explained what we were seeing on the screen, we chose the gender reveal box and for the experience and the amount of photos you get it's totally worth it! Definitely recommend this office and I will of course be returning!

    thumb Lia G.
    3/21/2022

      Late review but sooo loved this place for my 4D ultrasound!!! It took us three tries to get good pictures of my little stubborn girl lol  3rd time was a charm because she finally let us see her perfectly. She looks exactly like her ultrasound pictures, still very chubby and she still likes having her hands somewhere near her face to sleep lol. Missy was an amazing person and tech we loved her!!! DRINK YOUR WATER!!!! I can't stress this enough!! It truly helps and does wonders I promise you! Thank you missy you were amazing can't wait to go back in the future

    thumb Athena V.
    3/16/2022

      Missy is AWESOME! From the moment we walked in and walked out! She gave us the best experience of seeing our little one. Her high energy made it so much better! She was just as excited to see our baby. I HIGHLY recommend this place of business! Affordable prices! and she sent us home with so many pictures!

    Thank you again!!

    thumb Rebecca P.
    3/07/2022

      My MIl recommended we come here to find out the gender of our first baby, I was 17weeks and for sure thought we'd be having a girl since they run in the family so much, we were hoping to have a little boy. Missy was extremely nice, comforting and confirmed we were having a boy! I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a glimpse of their baby. I will definitely be going back once I'm further along for the 3D/4D scan. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

    thumb Shelby A.
    3/02/2022

      Best prenatal imaging experience!!. I am a first time mom and was looking for a gender reveal ultrasound so that my partner could join me and be part of the experience as our current medical provider is not allowing guests in. After a lot of research I decided to go with this place and I do not regret it one bit, it was the best experience and more. Trust me you won't regret it !!!  
    Thank you California Prenatal Imaging

    thumb Kiara A.
    2/21/2022

      This company will rip you off. The just took me for $100 and I am in Florida. Not even close to California. Plus I am a man. I'd have no use for this company

    thumb William R.
    2/09/2022

      We came here for an ultrasound of our little one and were helped by Missy! She was AMAZING and helped make our experience a beautiful one! She was so happy and positive and talked to us the whole time to give us details and did not rush the process at all! We were so happy to have the great experience we did. We will definitely be returning here for any future visits! Thank you so much Missy!

    thumb Carmen L.
    2/03/2022

      Best place to go to for an ultrasound I loved the service was fun and exciting and super nice

    thumb Ann D.
    1/23/2022

      Very sweet and safe space to see the first pictures of our little one and hear their heartbeats. They were so joyful and encouraging, I would recommend for any nervous new mothers! Thank you!!

    thumb Rachel V.
    12/23/2021

      We had such an awesome experience today in seeing our baby girl in 4D . I was super happy that they allow an extra person to come with you for the appt , I brought my husband with me and it was just an amazing bonding time since he has not been able to come to any of my appts due to Covid . I was a bit nervous that my baby wasn't going to allow us to see her but she did and it's an experience that we'll never forget . This is totally worth it !!

    thumb Joselyn C.
    2/26/2021

      I cannot say enough amazing things about this place! TJ & Kim are exceptional human-beings who truly enjoy going above and beyond for their customers! We were greeted with big warm smiles and a genuine disposition- which I find so rare these days. They offer you water, snacks, and talk to you as if they've known you forever. They were incredibly kind in offering us a firefighter discount to show their appreciation. A truly added bonus- they will record your babies heartbeat and you can pick out a stuffed animal to put the heartbeat in as a keepsake! We had an amazing 45 minute experience with these 2 kind souls and got some great photos of our baby! Thank you TJ & Kim!

    thumb Chelsea M.
    2/18/2021

      I scheduled a 3d Gender reveal ultrasound the day before my birthday so my Boyfriend would be able to experience seeing the baby inside the womb. Tj & Kimberley were great they made it super comfortable and exciting! Would definitely recommend this place to any expecting mothers! Finding out or babys gender was a great early birthday present! Also I highly recommend the heartbeat animals! They are too cute and the perfect keepsake!

    thumb Jaylean A.
    2/02/2021

      I had the best day ever I took my daughter to california prenatal imaging it's her first bby I've been to others before and I never had the experience I had today. The owner was amazingnot only did he make us feel so comfortable but he felt like part of the family he was just as excited as us. I definitely recommend this wonderful place to anyone who is having a baby  an unforgettable experience Thank you so much California prenatal imaging

    thumb Lana L.
    12/31/2020

      Super friendly, professional and helpful! My baby was being super stubborn today and we couldn't quite get a full image of her face, I was offered a re-scheduled appt at not extra cost, which I really appreciate!! Looking forward to going back in a couple of weeks!!

    thumb Tara A.
    12/26/2020

      So happy we found them
    this is my first baby and I was so upset my husband is not allowed to be with at my appointments because of covid, I feel this is something your love one should be apart of. Well after i Google a few places and called just to get shot down and one person even "said are you crazy really your asking if your husbandis allowed" so I hung up an her stupid ass.. i had one more place to call and i
    found T.J i had called and ask if my husband was allowed to be with me, I was holding my breath for the answer thinking it was a No like everywhere else but they said yes!! I was so happy my hubby was so happy.. we got there and it is so clean an nice such a comfortable vibe and T.J is awesome such a cool nice guy, I love the fact he takes his time to get the best pictures   I got alot of good pix of my baby boy and im going back for another heartbeat stuffed animal. My last appointment i met his beautiful wife she is so awesome as well they are amazing I definitely recommend them... I can't wait to go back for my 4d pix.
    And Yes they make safety there  Priority just incase your one of them people wonding if they follow covid rules THEY DO they have face masks on the whole time clean before and after and have sanitizer available for your use.

    thumb K B.
    12/22/2020

      I had one of the best experiences of my life at this amazing facility. With current restrictions my husband has been unable to join me for sonograms and getting to share this with him for the first time was amazing. Not to mention the facility is so warming and the owners are the sweetest people. I will always come back here for the rest of my pregnancy and any future pregnancies.

    thumb Kayla D.
    12/08/2020

      We've been here twice now and both times we had a great experience! Paula is amazing! Just talking to her on the phone to schedule my appointments I feel like I've known her forever! She is so sweet! TJ has done both of my ultrasounds and he is absolutely awesome!! Great customer service, super clean office, they really do go above and beyond for you. Thank you guys! We will be forever clients! 🙂

    thumb Michaela C.
    12/08/2020

      Due to all of the COVID restrictions, my husband wasn't able to be present for our first ultrasound. I was alone and let's just say my experience was nothing like what I expected. I am so glad that I found TJ & Kimberley. Not only were they warm and kind but you could also tell how passionate they were about their business. Put the excitement back in our pregnancy.

    I booked an appointment as a surprise gift for my husband and our experience was more than expected. Definitely will be going back when baby is bigger for another peek.

    The office was clean & both of them wore masks for the entire encounter.

    thumb Justine C.
    11/30/2020

      Such an amazing experience! We came here for our gender reveal ultrasound and we came back for a 4D scan. With my husband not being allowed to come in during my regular doctor appointments it's amaZing to have California prenatal imaging. The owners made sure we were comfortable and informed each time we came in! Do not hesitate to come here! It's such a warm and friendly place  if i could give them 100 stars i would!

    thumb Deniz O.
    10/20/2020

Check us out on Facebook!

    5 star review  I cannot say enough good things about Robert and Amber. In my 30 years of doctors appointments, this may have been the best visit to a medical office. From the moment we met him, it was like we had been old friends with Robert and it was so easy to chat not just about our baby but about life. The scan itself was amazing. Robert took the time to explain everything, even things we didn't know we wanted to know. We left feeling like we knew as much as possible about our 12 week baby - and even before this scan was over there was no question we would be back for many others. On the one hand I'm hesitant to write a review because it means it will be that much harder to get on his schedule in the future - but Robert, Amber and CPI deserve every kudo we have to give. Can't wait to come back for our gender determination in a few weeks!

    Jess Christenson Avatar Jess Christenson
    February 25, 2018

    5 star review  I have only got to met Amber once she was super sweet! Robert done both my ultrasounds and he was very informative and kind, I wished I was still in California but I am not, I would go back there in a heart beat. I would recommend this place to everyone if you want to spend some good time looking at your baby!

    Myla Vance Avatar Myla Vance
    February 23, 2018

    5 star review  What an amazing experience!! Robert is a gem!! Will be coming again soon for my 28 week 4D experience!!!

    La Shawna Still Avatar La Shawna Still
    January 29, 2018

    5 star review  Today we had our first experience in this and everything was better than I thought it would be, Robert was very friendly and attentive to us... I will definitely go back. Thank you for making this experience even more special for us.

    Mónica Gil Avatar Mónica Gil
    January 25, 2018

    5 star review  Wonderful place! Very professional. Very friendly and informative. Highly recommended!

    Amanda Sgheiza Avatar Amanda Sgheiza
    December 30, 2017

    5 star review  We just finished our appointment from this morning. Their office is absolutely beautiful and very, very kid friendly. It made the experience so much easier when they pulled out toys for our 15 mo. old to play with. They are extremely educated & informative with clients. They were 110% confident in determining our babies gender at 15 weeks. So thankful to have found this place - it is so worth a visit!!

    Brooke Urtiz Avatar Brooke Urtiz
    November 1, 2017

    5 star review  Went above and beyond while showing us our baby and answering all my questions! Very knowledgeable and welcoming....our best sneak peak experience out of all our children! I cannot recommend California Prenatal Imaging highly enough, it was the perfect experience with 100% gender determination!

    Michelle Senner Avatar Michelle Senner
    October 10, 2017

    5 star review  Robert makes it such a fun experience! He goes above and beyond to make it a special experience and does a great job including siblings. Love this place!!!

    Ale Manzo Avatar Ale Manzo
    October 8, 2017

    5 star review  We had a very personable experience with Robert! He took the time to get some amazing views for us and the photos we got printed at the end were great quality! I would highly recommend the 4D experience at California Prenatal Imaging!!

    Ashley Calderone Avatar Ashley Calderone
    September 6, 2017

    5 star review  Amazing staff!!! Amazing experience 🙂 Got to find out gender at 17 weeks. They truly made it special!

    Jasmine Ortiz Avatar Jasmine Ortiz
    June 17, 2017

    5 star review  This place was awesome! Robert and Ginger are great! We were very excited and they were so kind and funny ❤ we are glad we found this place

    Magali Gonzalez Gutierrez Avatar Magali Gonzalez Gutierrez
    May 1, 2017

    5 star review  My name is Dulce I was just there and I loved my experience. Such great staff. Made us feel like family. Wonderful environment cant wait to go back for my next appointment. Thank you ao much for such a great and unique experience

    Angel Rivera Avatar Angel Rivera
    February 26, 2017

    5 star review  My family and I had the most perfect experience in this office. They are super friendly and very welcoming and accommodating to our other children we brought along for the experience. This place is very clean and beautifully decorated. They totally exceeded our expectations in every aspect. So glad to have found them on google and would recommend everyone to get ultrasounds done here! Awesome job!

    Amie Avalos Avatar Amie Avalos
    February 10, 2017

    5 star review  I loved this place! I got an appointment right away because of their quick response time. The staff was very professional. I loved that they had a play room for my daughter and how thorough the technician was with my appointment. Pricing is super affordable. I can't wait to come back. Thanks guys!

    Gayane Baran Avatar Gayane Baran
    February 6, 2017

    5 star review  We drove all the way from Monterey because we wanted to go to the highest rated place from here to San Jose. So worth it. We got such great pictures at 19 weeks. They took lots of time to let us see our baby and they were so friendly! I'll be coming back for my next two ultrasounds!! Highly recommend!!!

    Robin Ryan Avatar Robin Ryan
    February 4, 2017

    5 star review  We had a great experience at California Prenatal Imaging! Robert took his time making sure we got many awesome images of our little boy. He was also super friendly and was never hesitant in answering our eight year olds questions. I would definitely recommend making an appointment there to get a sneak peak of your little bundle.

    Tari Wortham Avatar Tari Wortham
    February 2, 2017

    5 star review  3rd child, 1st time coming and it was my best experience!

    Jaime Bunner Teague Avatar Jaime Bunner Teague
    January 23, 2017

    5 star review  Our experience here at California Prenatal Imaging was awesome! We did not feel at all rushed through our appointment and Robert was determined to get the best pictures of our baby. Although it was quite challenging because my daughter loves her hands in front of her face, Robert not only let us come back one more time, BUT two more times to get the best pictures we could!! He did not want to give up and that's what my family and I appreciated the most! Robert, Amber and Ginger are all very nice and welcoming!

    Alyssa Lopez Avatar Alyssa Lopez
    January 18, 2017

    5 star review  my husband & I really loved the visit. we will definitely be going back for our 3d/4d experience when baby is a little bigger! we're so excited one of the best 3d ultrasound places we've been to & this is our forth baby! �

    Salazar Dreina Avatar Salazar Dreina
    January 2, 2017

    5 star review  This place is amazing I had an appointment today and the staff was just amazing and very welcoming to me n my family. My babys pictures were just wat i was expected and left very happy with my babys photos. I highly recommend this place.

    Victoria Rodriguez Avatar Victoria Rodriguez
    December 4, 2016

    5 star review  AMAZING experience! Robert and Amber were so friendly and made everything so fun and comfortable. They really go out of their way to make the whole experience a great one with their customer service.

    Kara Park Avatar Kara Park
    November 21, 2016

    5 star review  I had a great experience. Very friendly from the moment we walked in. We wanted thr gender a secret until our reveal party and they waited to send me the ultrasound pictures so i wouldnt cheat. I would definitely go back for futute pregnancies.

    Wendi Velez Avatar Wendi Velez
    November 14, 2016

    5 star review  Absolutely wonderful experience! Great service! Thank you! �

    Jessica Gilliland Avatar Jessica Gilliland
    November 14, 2016

    5 star review  I loved this place nice service and I had a wonderful experience

    Lizz P Castillo Avatar Lizz P Castillo
    November 4, 2016

    5 star review  The two who ran the business were absolutely amazing and I really enjoyed my visit there! Great pricing and great service. 5/5 in my opinion

    Hannah Rain Avatar Hannah Rain
    October 18, 2016

    5 star review  Me and my family had an amazing experience. Definitely would recommend them!. Reasonable pricing, great vibes, great customer service with a very nice staff. We loved everything about it!

    Desiree Lucatero Avatar Desiree Lucatero
    September 17, 2016

    5 star review  Great experience with them today really nice we loved the way they treat me and my husband. We recommend this place to everyone thank you for everything

    Lilly Moreno Avatar Lilly Moreno
    September 2, 2016

    5 star review  So welcoming i loved it ! Very neat and the kids play room came in handy!

    Cynthia Villagomez Avatar Cynthia Villagomez
    August 28, 2016

    5 star review  Me and my family enjoyed our experience here at California prenatal imaging.They made my kids and our families feel at home and very comfortable.The kids room is awesome and its more awesome that they give you the monitor to watch your kids in the other room while their playing..I love our experience and would definetly recommend it❤

    Malva Rosa Sanchez-Ruiz Avatar Malva Rosa Sanchez-Ruiz
    August 28, 2016

    5 star review  Amber and Robert are the nicest people and really give you an experience to remember. Their office is clean and nice and they have a kids room where siblings can play if they get restless. I was undecided about doing 3D because I wasn't far enough along and Robert let us see the baby in 3D as an added treat even though we didn't pay for it. I would recommend California Prenatal to all families expecting a little one. They take their time and make the experience special! I am going to go back at 30weeks for a 4D imaging session and I can't wait!

    Paige Aguirre Avatar Paige Aguirre
    August 20, 2016

    5 star review  My husband and our family had such a memorable experience getting our 4D Ultrasound here! The office is so nice and accommodating, with cute decorations and even an all out kids play area to let the little ones hang out in during the ultrasound (such a great idea!). The pictures we received were incredible and Robert knew exactly what to do to make the baby give us the best shot of his little face. I would highly recommend this to any expecting parent, even if it's just to get you extra excited for the arrival of your little one; it made my husband feel a lot more connected to my pregnancy and our baby too!

    Katie Toews Avatar Katie Toews
    August 8, 2016

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing! They made us feel so comfortable and took their time to make sure we got the best photos possible. Before we even left the office I got an email with our photos! Thank you guys so much!

    Jenae Zandstra Avatar Jenae Zandstra
    August 6, 2016

    5 star review  Absolutely incredible experience! A wonderful family owned business, I will be recommending them to every mother to be i know! Got some great shots of my little girl once she decided to cooperate, we can't wait for her arrival! Thank you Robert and Amber for being so helpful!

    Becca Matts Avatar Becca Matts
    July 28, 2016

    5 star review  Very friendly and professional! Loved every moment of our 4D experience!! The heart beat in a stuffed animal for our 5 year was also the perfect idea!!

    Crissy Diaz Avatar Crissy Diaz
    July 11, 2016

    5 star review  Had such a wonderful experience here!! We got the best pictures of our baby and Amber and Robert were so welcoming, personable, and professional. Robert explained everything in detail to us, so we knew exactly what we were looking at during the ultrasound, made sure all of our needs were taken care of, and answered all of our questions. The ultrasound room is relaxing, and comfortable for mom and dad! Such a special day, finally being able to see our baby's sweet face and I could not have asked for a better experience!

    Maggie Welch Avatar Maggie Welch
    June 19, 2016

    5 star review  I just can't say enough about the great experience I recently had with California Prenatal Imaging. This brand new location is beautiful, modern n very comfortable. The staff greets you with a big smile and makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door. They are very knowledgeable and are sure to make this an unforgettable experience.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Haydee May Avatar Haydee May
    April 30, 2016

    5 star review  This is an excellent Prenatal Imaging center. Me and my wife had an amazing experience. The service was top notch and the staff (Robert, Ginger, Amber)made us feel so welcomed and comfortable and they cared about getting us the best pictures possible. I highly recommend it to anyone I know. The moment of joy seeing our baby in 4D was breathtaking. The building is easy to get to and there is plenty of parking. The restrooms are conveniently located on site plus right down the street is a starbucks and other places to grab bite on the way out. Loved the experience!!!!!!

    Izrael Quintana Avatar Izrael Quintana
    April 22, 2016

    5 star review  This is my second pregnancy. My first I had my gender ultrasound done at another bay area ultrasound place. California Prenatal Imaging was 1000x better than the first one we went to. We were so happy with our experience. We will definitely be back!

    Jenn Tellerday Avatar Jenn Tellerday
    March 27, 2016

    5 star review  Excellent place, excellent service, very warm and welcoming <3

    Tarshela Elizabeth Haggard Avatar Tarshela Elizabeth Haggard
    March 4, 2016

    5 star review  What a great comfortable office with state of the art equipment, I had the opportunity of visiting and observing a ultrasound at this office last week. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to have an elective peek at their little one. The look on the parents face as they were able to hear their baby's heart beat....priceless. Located in Morgan Hill on Monterey Rd. between Dunne Ave. and Tennant Ave.

    Robin Barlow Avatar Robin Barlow
    February 3, 2016