Check us out on Yelp!


  •   I was super happy with my experience here. In my first pregnancy we went to a different place and I felt very indifferent about and it felt a bit rushed. Here's what I loved about this place though it was a bit hard to find cause I didn't look at the directions in the email haha

    1) very friendly! Our technician was very approachable and his connection felt genuine.
    2) we took our toddler wit us and they had a toy room for them to play in and have a monitor in the room so you can watch them while you're in your appointment.
    3) it was very educative and he really engaged us by having us be part of the ultrasound. He was very thorough and I felt like we really understood what we were looking at and why we were looking at it.
    4) was prompt to tend to us and I did not feel rushed in or out of my appointment. He made sure everything was perfect including the heartbeat sound. He did an awesome job with the photos and didn't give excuses like baby won't open up or your baby won't turn that's why your pictures look like this. Instead he really worked with what he had to get the best pictures possible for us.

    I was really happy with my visit here and I will definitely be back if not this pregnancy in another. I highly recommend this place.

    thumb Yzamar E.
    3/29/2019

      My husband and I had an appointment on 3/10/19 for a 3D Gender Reveal. It was absolutely the best experience. Robert was so knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to quickly determine that we were having a boy and even took the time to explain how he made his determination. Great peace of mind! I think we may be back later in my pregnancy with family joining us. Couldn't recommend this place anymore! It was the best. Worth every penny.

    thumb Cortney F.
    3/11/2019

      We had an amazing experience at California Prenatal Imaging, this is my 4th pregnancy and we wanted to know gender as we already have 3 little guys. Robert was so professional and so great at explaining things especially the determination of gender. He went out of his way and explained images to my little ones as well which we truly appreciated. We will definitely be returning for more pictures of our little one.

    thumb Destinee M.
    3/01/2019

      First pregnancy and I was recommended by my sisters friend.I would highly recommend this place to any mother expecting.Robert is very welcoming and it was very comfortable right from the start.Room is very roomy for a big group.So glad I chose this place I was able to purchase a giraffe with my (fingers crossed)sons heartbeat.I went in for the 3D/4D package but asked Robert to not reveal the gender but to seal it in an envelope.Planning to have a gender reveal party this weekend.Will definitely be returning if I have any more children later in life.

    thumb Steph G.
    1/26/2019

      My appointment was on 1/6/19 for my 2nd pregnancy and this was my 3rd 4D experience. (2 x with my 1st baby)  The owner/technician, can't remember his name, is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, caring, informative, considerate, experienced, helpful...basically, he's got everything you need!  The exam room is very welcoming and can accommodate a large group of people comfortably as well.  The quality of the images he took is better than my previous ones too.
    I highly recommend this place!

    thumb Anna J.
    1/07/2019

      I found this place about a year ago after coming in with my sister in law to find the gender of her baby and loved how welcoming the office was! Fast forward 11/2018, I am now 4 months pregnant myself and didn't think twice about where I wanted to go for my gender reveal! Robert, took great care of us and is very knowledgeable in what he does. He takes his time explaining everything from beginning to end. Highly recommend this place!

    thumb Alma Z.
    11/09/2018

      I cannot day enough about the quality of this business. The communication was amazing, the facility was excellent, and the service was unbeatable. Robert was so knowledgeable, it was quite impressive. He also made sure I did not feel rushed, that I was entirely at ease, and felt extremely comfortable. It was such a pleasant experience, I wish I had another pregnancy planned just to experience it again. I certainly suggest that any person looking into this service go to Robert. Even if you are in San Jose, it is totally worth the drive to get the unparalleled service offered here. Thank you Robert! 🙂

    thumb Melinda C.
    10/07/2018

      My baby boy was born September 17 and I got a pretty good shot of him sleeping that matches one of his 3D pictures. Even though I'm not pregnant anymore I would recommend him to anyone and everyone wanting to have this special experience! By far the best ultrasound experience of my whole pregnancy!

    thumb Alejandra P.
    9/25/2018

      We went in at 15 weeks for a gender determination & it was such a fun experience! Seeing our little girl up on the screen. The exam room is set up very nice as well. We will definitely return for future pregnancy's 🙂

    thumb Erica R.
    9/04/2018

      I had my appointment here on 8/18.  
    Robert was so easy going and made the whole experience that much better.
    It's early in my pregnancy (4 months) so I opted out for the 2D imaging and gender reveal. BUT, I plan on coming back in a few months for those 3D/4D photos! I can't wait.
    He explained EVERYTHING he was doing and made sure I was comfortable the entire time (literally, he maneuvered my seat so that it was comfortable for my back).
    Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    thumb Angel B.
    8/24/2018

      Had my 4D ultrasound here on 6/23/18. I brought 8 people with me plus myself and my husband and we all fit in the room comfortably. Robert was very welcoming from the very beginning and explained everything that will happen. He walked us through each step and his expertise and knowledge of what he does was very apparent the whole time.
    This place is not like other as they email you ALL images taken so you are not obligated to pay extra for print outs. (That's pretty awesome!) Robert was also very patient and he really took the time to let us pick our favorite image for the included prints in the package. Overall, my family and I had a wonderful experience in this clinic. Highly recommended!

    thumb G V.
    8/15/2018

      I was looking for a place that would do an ultrasound during the first trimester and came across this one. Called them and got the appointment the very next day. I was so happy and relieved to see my little 11 week baby moving like crazy. The environment is very calm and it is super easy to find. I came from San Jose, but it was not very far. I have already scheduled another ultrasound when I am 18 weeks to find out the gender. I highly recommend this place!

    thumb Priscilla L.
    7/19/2018

      Such an amazing experience!  Robert was so very knowledgeable
    and thorough.  I washer with my goddaughter and very honored to be part of this experience.  From the minute you walk in the door you feel at home..the decor and the cleanliness of the office.  Robert explains every detail and walks you thru the process.  

    I would highly recommend anyone who is interested in having this scan done visit Robert.

    thumb Robyn B.
    7/17/2018

      I am so happy I went with my gut and other reviews and did my ultrasound here. It was such a chill environment, Robert has so much knowledge and that helped us understand what we were looking at/for. He was super patient because our little girl wasn't in the best position. His policy allows for a re scan if he is not happy with the quality of images, which is amazing. What an wonderful experience. Thank you so much for making our experience memorable.

    thumb Hea T.
    7/16/2018

      Robert did an amazing job on our 4D ultrasound. They gave us some tips when we called to book the appointment which I think helped a lot. These were taken a little over a year ago and we definitely plan on going back for baby #2!

    thumb Denise V.
    6/23/2018

      This place was great! The owner (I forget his name) was so friendly and you could tell he loves what he does. He really takes his time explaining things and telling you what you're seeing and answering any questions to the best of his knowledge. They are very reasonably priced and I will be going back to them for my 3/4d ultrasound any day now. I highly
    Recommend them!

    thumb Shelley T.
    6/03/2018

      I can't say enough good things about Robert and the experience we had here. He was SO knowledgable and friendly, we weren't rushed whatsoever and we went home with lots of pictures of our baby boy! Our expectations were exceeded and my husband (for the first time ever) was pushing me to write a review because we were so pleased. I've already recommended to several friends and wouldn't hesitate to recommend again.

    thumb Megan R.
    5/04/2018

      Robert took excellent care of us, and we had a wonderful, joyful experience.  He has a great manner with customers and the technology is all state of the art; the offices were also very clean and comfortable.  If you're unsatisfied with the quality of your other u/s photos from your OB or hospital, for whatever reason, don't hesitate to utilize this service, and I think you won't regret it.  It was lovely and a lot of fun to do.

    thumb Lisa V.
    4/27/2018

      I can not say enough about how happy Robert and Amber made us today. We went to our doctor appointment for an anatomy scan and our doctor had other plans. This left my wife devastated as she was expecting to get a full scan of the baby as well as hopefully find out the gender.

    I called Robert on a last minute whim and he was able to get us scheduled in on the same day. The office was very well put together. They make you feel comfortable and at ease the whole time.

    During our scan we found out we were having a girl! We were even able to get the heartbeat out inside a teddy bear for a keepsake.

    I wish I could give them more than 5 stars it was a fantastic experience.

    thumb Jason J.
    4/13/2018

      Long overdue review (preggo brain :)) my husband and I came here with our twin sons from SF. After searching  and searching for a great 4D place I knew this would be the one (despite the long drive, as we ended making a day out of it) Robert was awesome he took his time and made us feel very welcomed and comfortable especially allowing our sons to play with his daughters in the play room next door. If we decide to have another we will def come back and see him. Thanks Robert and good luck with your new edition!!

    thumb Miss P.
    4/13/2018

      California Prenatal was a recommendation I got and after reading more reviews, talking to Robert, and him squeezing me into his schedule, it was a no brainer! I called to let him know I was running late and he assured me it was ok and that he leaves time for these types of things. The office was warm, comfortable, clean, and easy to find. Robert is super down to earth and professional. He really took the time to explain everything to us and had patience with my 4 year old in the room. I will absolutely recommend them to anyone who asks!

    thumb Nikki P.
    3/30/2018

      My Husband and I have been to California Prenatal Imaging twice now during our first pregnancy. Both experiences were very special. Robert is very knowledgeable and kind. We hope to be back for future pregnancies and recommend this service to all family and friends.

    thumb Erica R.
    3/01/2018

      These guys are so awesome! I did both my gender reveal and my 4d ultrasound with them and both visits they were so great! He was very professional and made us feel right at home. Answered any questions we had and talked us threw the whole thing so we knew exactly what was what and just made it a great time! We got great pictures of out little one and left there happy and satisfied! We highly recommend using them for the ultimate experience!

    thumb Jolly H.
    2/20/2018

      This place is amazing i wasn't trying to get a 3D ultrasound but i had a really bad experience at the hospital where my doctor sent me. First they told me i was having a boy, than on a second time i went they told me it was a girl, than that it was 50/50 so i was really disappointed because they didn't even tried to get me out of the doubts i was having other than just wait till is born. But than i find this place and give it a try all i have to say is thank you Robert for getting me out of doubt and taking the time and patience to explain to me about the gender and for trying to get my baby pictures unfortunately my baby wasn't cooperating lol so i have to go back but I'm gladly going back and the drive from Salinas is worth it i really will recommend this place to all my family and friends that are expecting thank you for making me feel welcomed.

    thumb Yuliana M.
    2/08/2018

      Cannot recommend with higher regards! My husband and I didn't want to wait until our 20 week appointment to find out the gender, so we scheduled an appt with Robert. We are so happy with our experience! Robert was very informative, talked us through the ultrasound and was able to reveal the gender to us. It was a special moment to be able to find out and enjoy before telling our families.

    We came back and did the 3D/4d imaging later in the pregnancy and it was amazing. The room was large enough for both my husband and our parents and siblings to come in and watch. Again, Robert made it a very comfortable and enjoyable experience. I got super uncomfortable during the ultrasound, and he was so accommodating to stop and let me walk around for a few minutes.

    We are from Pleasanton and the drive is totally worth it for such a great experience!

    thumb Kristina V.
    1/24/2018

      this place is great! We got the 3D gender reveal package and everything about our appointment was perfect. They really took the time to explain to us what they were looking for to determine the babies gender and were very thorough in the exam. Plus we went home with lots of great photos! I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!

    thumb Sarah C.
    1/19/2018

      We did the 3D gender reveal package and Robert was incredible. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and really took his time and explained every part of the process. The office was pristine and inviting and we left feeling 100% satisfied with the experience. Highly recommend!

    thumb Lauren B.
    1/16/2018

      If I could give this place 10 stars.. I would! Robert was absolutely amazing and extremely detailed and informative. He was really professional and you can tell he really knows what he's doing. The prices are extremely reasonable and definitely worth it. We went to Baby's First Ultrasound with our last pregnancy and I left there crying because I had such an awful experience that we paid so much for. When I left this place, I was smiling ear to ear and I was so relieved to have such an amazing experience this time around. We did the 2D gender package and found out what we are having! He also threw in some free 3D photos which was INCREDIBLY nice! We found out at 16 weeks 5 days along. The ultrasound system itself was extremely clear and sharp. We went home with TONS of images and we were emailed all the images as well so I can save them from my email instead of taking a less quality looking photo of the Ultrasound to send to family. HIGHLY recommend this place!!!!

    thumb Taylor G.
    1/07/2018

      Today was my first visit of many more at California Prenatal Imaging. Robert was super sweet and answered my every question. the environment at this location is friendly and i loved the fact that they give you not only 2 photos to take home but 10 and they also email it to you. i will definitely be recommending this place.

    thumb Vee C.
    12/31/2017

      As soon as we found out we were pregnant, we knew we would want to get 3D/4D photos done. Especially because this is our first and want the whole experience! I researched many places and chose to go with CA Prenatal Imaging based off photos and reviews. Something that i liked was they offered to do a retake if the baby wasn't cooperating being that it isn't the moms fault! All other places offered maybe a 50-75% of the cost or full price to retake. That became helpful for the 4D images because he didn't want to turn and show us his face after many tries of stretching and walking and candy (Lol) so we had to reschedule.

    We live in San Jose and driving to Gilroy was worth it! We purchased the Milestone Package because we knew we wanted to capture our sons growth and be apart of every milestone. Of course we purchased the stuffed animals with his heartbeat and even later bought another! (One for us and one for each grandma!) Robert was always so accommodating, professional and made the experience fun for everyone. We had a large group and we managed to all fit and have fun seeing our little boy!

    For the 4D photos we decided to not share them via social media and showcased them at our baby shower in frames. Everyone was so shocked to see how detailed the photos were and also because it was their first time seeing them!

    My son was born 1 week ago at 38 weeks and looking at the 4D photos and comparing them, i can totally see the resemblance. I would absolutely go back to CA Prenatal Imaging on any future pregnancies! Thank you Robert for the memorable great experience we can cherish forever!

    thumb Maria P.
    12/04/2017

      Did a 15 week gender scan. Had an awesome experience - super personable and never felt rushed. I also feel like the pricing is very reasonable. We wanted to keep it a secret so we could do a gender reveal and Robert was great with accommodating and providing two envelopes, one for the bakery and one for us with an ultrasound picture of the "potty shot." And, most importantly, he told us we were having a boy which has since been confirmed at two later ultrasounds (now 27 weeks). We plan to go back for a 3D ultrasound.

    thumb Mallory F.
    11/15/2017

      So glad I came across this place. We are expecting our first child and Robert was patient with us and all our questions! We went in for a secret gender reveal and he showed us our baby in 3d and it was amazing to see him or her moving so much. He found out the gender at the end and put the ultrasound picture in an envelope that was double covered which was great because even though we are going to have a gender reveal I couldn't help but try to get a peak and he was good at making sure I couldn't ruin it for myself. Also they have the cute heartbeat stuffed animals hanging on the wall and in the room and I fell in love with the sloth it was so cute and being able to record my babies heartbeat and send it to my mom in another state is something I'm forever grateful for since she can't come to the appointment with me. You cannot go wrong with booking an appointment here. It was a great experience !

    thumb Berna D.
    10/01/2017

      The ultrasound was very thorough, and Robert made us and our family feel welcome and comfortable. We got to hear the heartbeat, see baby moving and swimming around, and of course, the gender! We were happy to get to know the gender at 17 weeks. It's a girl! Additionally, they were able to see us on a Saturday, and we booked the appointment just a few days before, so they're very flexible!

    thumb Christina W.
    9/12/2017

      I have to say, I am so GRATEFUL AND AMAZED at this experience.  I was very disappointed with the medical community treating me like a number. I called on a Sunday and Robert was extremely accommodating and allowed us to come in. He was so knowledgeable and detailed. He made us feel like family and not like a transaction.  He never rushed us, explained what and why he was doing what he was doing.

    I am so grateful for this place and Robert. He truly is God-sent!  I went in for a gender reveal at 16 weeks and 5 days and found out we're having a beautiful baby girl. We are so pleased with all the services.

    THANK YOU, ROBERT!!!!

    thumb Pasion M.
    9/03/2017

      Definitely recommend this place Robert is so good at explaining everything you need to know. I called 4 different places and I could not have picked a better place to find out the gender of my baby girl. Robert even fit me into his schedule by giving me a same day appointment. Went in at exactly 15 weeks and he was able to find the gender. It was an amazing experience. Definitely will be going back!

    thumb H C.
    8/14/2017

      OMG this place is amaZing. Even though my baby was facing the opposite side and took us a while to get him to face the right direction he got some nice and good images. He tried his best to get good angels he was talking to the baby and making me feel welcomed. Interacted with my family and me and did his best to get the baby to start facing the right direction. He had a GREAT personality and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable my family was very happy with everything and I was amazingly happy with the service and my pictures! Thank you very much!

    thumb Martha L.
    8/13/2017

      Wow!!! I'm so happy that I decided to get my 4D ultrasound here! Robert was AMAZING!!! So welcoming and customer service was fantastic. I would recommend this place to anyone. Robert will make you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you or your family members have.

    thumb Elizabeth O.
    7/23/2017

      This place was amazing.  Robert was very professional explaining everything to my wife and I during our gender reveal.  He was also a lot of fun to work with.  The office environment is very cozy and intimate.  He didn't rush us through the process at all and took lot's of pictures for my wife and I to go through.  During our visit he stressed that he wanted to focus more on the experience which I didn't really get but he made the visit an experience that I will never forget.

    thumb Dean C.
    7/20/2017

      If I could give this place more than 5 stars I would! Robert went above and beyond anything I ever expected. I came in at 31 weeks for the 4D ultrasound but baby had other plans. She had her hand in her face almost the entire time and at once point her hand and her foot! Robert decided to do a re-scan since we weren't able to get that many good pictures. I came back in exactly a week later at 32 weeks after hours and we tried again. This time her face was turned towards my spine so Robert spent about 2 hours (yes 2 hours) trying to get her to turn her head so we could get a picture of her full face. She ended up only turning slightly but the amount of time and effort he put into spending with us really made it all so worth it. Also it happened to be his daughters 2nd birthday and he spent 2 hours after they were closed to do this appointment with me. If that doesn't show how much he cares I don't know what does. Not to mention he explains what you're looking at and is very easy to talk to. Learned a lot about babies during my two visits. I had no idea why babies hiccup in utero but now I do! I will definitely be come back here for my next pregnancy early on. Worth every single penny and super grateful for this experience.

    thumb Ariana C.
    7/15/2017

      This is a late review but wanted to make sure I wrote my review to confirm all the other reviews...this place is AWESOME!! Its family owned, husband & wife duo very personable & have great customer service. They are very convenient offer late appointments and scheduled within couple day notice. The atmosphere was friendly & relaxing, Robert did a great job of ensuring this as well as being very informative with the whole process! I would recommend this place to family, friends and anybody else who would ask for this type of service.

    thumb A G.
    7/14/2017

      Robert did a fantastic job with the images of our baby. The place is nice and they make you feel comfortable. Robert is very knowledgeable and knows his stuff. Seeing our baby for the first time is priceless. Thanks California Prenatal Imaging for the great experience.

    thumb Angelito O.
    7/01/2017

      Awesome experience. This is our first child and my husband was eager to know the gender. He found Ca Prenatal Image online. Not even sure where or how. The office was beautiful and inviting. The ultrasound technician was very professional and informative. (I feel terrible I can't remember his name). He explained what we were seeing every step of the way. When My husband and I initially made the appt he informed me on how to prepare for the day to help better our clarity of pictures.

    thumb mary s.
    6/30/2017

      If I could give more stars I would!
    First and foremost I called on a Friday and was able to get an appointment on Sunday, 2 days wait? Incredible.
    Fantastic experience. Robert was fun to be around and very informative. He was able to confirm the gender of our little guy, and got some truly amazing images. We are so in love with all the photos we got and cannot wait to get a side by side when he is born.

    thumb Kayleigh C.
    6/11/2017

      My husband and I made an appointment a couple of weeks ago at California prenatal imaging. We had no idea what to expect. I found them on Google and decided to make an appointment with them. I was originally going to make an appointment with another place in Pleasanton but decided to go with this company instead because of its great reviews.   Right when we walked in, Ginger welcomed us and made us feel at home. I was a little nervous because this is our first baby. Robert did am amazing job showing us various images of our baby boy. He took his time and never once rushed us. It was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend them!!! Ginger also made us take our time in choosing the images we loved. Thank you Robert and Ginger.

    thumb Edith S.
    6/10/2017

      first off, my biggest regret is that we didn't find them sooner! my husband and i were looking to get some 4D pictures of our little nugget and i stumbled across California Prenatal Imaging. We just got home from our appointment and had such a wonderful experience! From the minute we walked in, Robert and his wife made sure we felt comfortable. He explained the process to us thoroughly, so there were no surprises. Robert took the time to find the best angles for us to get ideal shots - of course, we had a stubborn baby who wouldn't put her hand down Lol finally after some stretching and minor maneuvering, we got a ton of great shots! can't wait to come back here for baby #2.

    thumb Jess R.
    5/19/2017

      My wife and I have had a difficult time getting pregnant for 2 years before conceiving. Since then, every doctors appointment or test has had us nervous/anxious the whole way through. Robert didn't make us feel any type of way but welcome! We were greeted with a friendly smile from Ginger before Robert took us in to the exam room where he sat down with us and explained every detail of what we were about to do. He was so polite, and so friendly that we were both able to take a deep breath and relax. We knew we were in good hands. My mother in law (and first time grandma) was with us, and we were able to buy her a teddy bear with our child's heart beat in it as a Mothers Day gift. She was ecstatic! Since we wanted to keep the news a secret and do a gender reveal the next day, Robert was not only kind enough to put the "obvious" picture in an envelope for us, but he also called our baker personally to tell her what the gender is so that she could make the reveal cake as soon as possible.
    Not only would we recommend this facility to everyone we know, but we will definitely go back if we have another baby. Thank you Robert, Amber, and Ginger for making this experience such a positive one.

    p.s....ITS A BOY!!!

    thumb Jon K.
    5/15/2017

      We had an amazing experience here today! We got the 3D gender reveal package, and it was so much better than I expected. Robert took the time to show us the baby from different angles and explained what we were looking at. He is really good at his job, and shared so much fun information with us. The pictures turned out beautiful and clear. We brought the grandparents, and they were over the moon. There is a room with toys that my 22 month old loved playing in. She wasn't interested in the ultrasound and ready to cause trouble. Robert got a baby monitor so we could keep an eye on her while she was playing next door. Everything is so clean and tastefully decorated. Ginger who I scheduled the appointment with was also super sweet!

    thumb Olga M.
    5/13/2017

      This review is way overdue, but better late than never! My little brother, parents, boyfriend and I came here at the end of February when I was 15 weeks for a 2D/3D/4D gender reveal ultrasound. We are first time parents, so we wanted to do it all! Robert (owner) made our first private ultrasound experience amazing! From the start, he explained to us what we would be doing during the ultrasound, and he assured us that he would do his best to get us the best views. If the picture was unclear, or the baby would not give us the views he needed, he would not try to "guess". He would rather us come back so that we could have a clear view and a for sure answer as to what we were having. My mom did not have ultrasounds like these when she was pregnant, so she was very fascinated and had a lot of questions. Robert was very patient and took his time answering all of the questions that she had. It was very obvious to Robert from the beginning what we were having, ITS A BOY! Unfortunately, our son did not want to show us his face, and was snuggled up against my placenta. It's okay though, we still received some amazing shots of him and we were able to see his gender which was our ultimate goal. We also purchased a DVD of the whole ultrasound and a heartbeat animal! I am going to be contacting them soon to set up our 4D experience when I'm 30 weeks. I'm so excited to see who my son looks like! Finally, we met Amber (his wife and also an owner) and she was a doll! I'm glad that I found them and I can't wait to go back in a couple months! Thank you so much for everything, you guys are the best!

    thumb Ayla B.
    5/12/2017

      Went to this office for a 2d gender reveal ultrasound. Robert went above and beyond to make sure us and our 2 year old daughter were comfortable and happy. He was very thorough during the ultra sound and did a great job keeping us from seeing the gender so it can be a surprise during our reveal! I highly recommend coming here for any ultrasound needs! The office is very nice and they even have an room for kids to play in during your visit. Very happy with my experience!

    thumb Shelby D.
    4/29/2017

      We had such an awesome experience would Robert. Robert is very enthusiastic about what he does. He took the time to explain everything to us and there was no feeling of being rushed out. I would definitely recommend California Prenatal Imaging to anyone for such a great experience!!

    thumb Dennis H.
    4/26/2017

      Great experience today with Robert & Ginger. So friendly and welcoming..Highly recommended

    thumb Lisa R.
    4/23/2017

      My husband and I just experienced the most amazing thing - We saw our child first time in our life!Those guys are the best, they make this experience unforgettable! Excellent, professional and friendly service. They  were so patient and Robert make sure to get the best pictures of the baby, it worked perfectly!Thank You Robert and Ginger for amazing job! Hands down;)
    Dasha and Ham D

    thumb Monica T.
    4/22/2017

      We had such a wonderful experience for our gender ultrasound today! Robert was such a great and knowledgeable technician and made us feel so comfortable. I still can't believe we're having twins boys but I'm so happy that we were able to find out today with such ease. Highly recommend getting a 3D ultrasound! Unforgettable:)

    thumb Jamie T.
    4/21/2017

      Very welcoming! Gin and Robert are very friendly. We came in for a gender reveal , Robert took the time and explained everything throughout the whole ultrasound. Room was big enough for our family and then some. Overall a great experience definitely recommend!

    thumb Peter F.
    4/10/2017

      What an amazing experience we had! Love the warm welcome as you walk in. So nice that we could bring all the family in.  The playroom in the next room with the video monitor to watch the kids is such a nice touch. Thank you Ginger, I was so happy to be able to see our little guy in 4D so quickly. Even though he wasn't in the best position for a frontal face image, Robert took his time to get the best images for us. He even showed me some great stretches to do to try to get the baby to move position.
    They have a great assortment of stuffed animals that you can get the baby's heartbeat recorded in it. So glad we got it. I have it on my bed and keep giving it a little squeeze now and then to here my little man's heart.
    I will definitely be recommending this place to everyone I know and see who are pregnant.

    thumb Zibia V.
    4/01/2017

      These guys were amazing. Although I was too far along and had too much fluid, they still made me excited and valued. I ended up getting a precious whale stuff animal with my baby's heartbeat. Something very special that we will cherish forever.

    thumb Chelsea Z.
    3/26/2017

      This was such an amazing experience that we all shared here on Friday with our daughter Chelsea and Son In Law Branden . We loved the office that was set up and decorated with such a warm and welcoming feeling . We loved that it was run by a Husband and wife team . Robert , (owner) was super friendly , knowledgeable, and thorough during our session ! He made us feel comfortable and safe in his care . He really knew his stuff and had tips and tricks to get the baby in better position for our 3D experience. We had grandparents , great grandparents , and Auntie with us . Watching the miracle of life through our appointment with California Prenatal Imaging was to say the least something we all will never forget ! Thank you Robert for your passion and love for what you do for expecting mothers and their families , you definitely impressed us! We are so grateful for this experience and also your very reasonable priced packages !
    Also, his sweet wife Amber is an artist in the next room! Her business is microblading and micropigmentation and let me tell you, I saw one of her clients leave and WOW what a talent it takes to do such an amazing job on her eyebrows!! You can schedule a booking with Amber at microartistrybrows@gmail…
    I highly recommend her !
    BTW... our grandchild is ... A GIRL!!
    Thanks again !
    Burns Family

    thumb Nancy B.
    3/19/2017

      I can not even begin to tell you how wonderful an experience I had here. My parents, baby's grandparents were in awe of how advanced technology has come!  Customer service here was superb!  I am so in love with the video and pictures I received of my baby!  I will definitely recommend !!

    thumb Suzanne E.
    3/10/2017

      I went in this morning for an ultrasound at 11 weeks. Robert was so kind and made me feel very comfortable. The office was darling and easy to find! His wife was so sweet and you can tell they love what they do and want to make sure you leave happy. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. They went above and beyond to make my experience very special! I would highly recommend them and can't wait to go back for my next visit!

    thumb Janessa F.
    3/06/2017

      Really recommend this place!  The owner Robert was welcoming and funny. Didn't rush us and we got to see our baby, plus took time to find the gender and confirm it. Office is decorated really cute and plenty of space for family to sit comfortably.  Definitely going back to this place!

    thumb Brenda P.
    3/03/2017

      We attended my sisters ultrasound appointment today and Robert and his assistant did not disappoint ! They are one of the nicest people you will ever meet. They truly care about your experience and they attended all of us very well and answered our questions that we had for them . Our expectation went above and beyond . Highly recommend them , it was worth the drive . Thank you Robert for making this such a wonderful experience for my sister and us !!

    thumb Joselyn C.
    2/26/2017

      My fiancé and I just had the most amazing experience at California Prenatal. We got there over 2 hours early (because we are so excited and impatient!) and they were able to squeeze us in. Professional and friendly, warm and welcoming!!! I highly recommend this place and can't wait to go back for another session. We got the 3D gender reveal package (which was reasonably priced!) and a take home DVD with over 70 pics both in black and white and in color. Can't say enough of good stuff about this place! Thanks for the amazing experience!!

    thumb Danielle B.
    2/26/2017

      Let me start off by saying this was the best 3D experience I've ever gotten! I would give it more than 5 stars if I could. Robert, Amber, & Ginger are such wonderful people! They are so accommodating and professional. They have a play room for the kids and made my kids so comfortable. The place is so clean and decorated so cute! They made the experience amazing and my husband usually complains about something but not with them. He enjoyed speaking with Robert about what was being seen on the screen. Robert was informative and explained what things were and even got a beautiful profile shot on my little boy! I never got that with my other two. California Prenatal Imaging is a place I would recommend! Their rating says it all! I would drive the 1hr15min anytime just to be seen by them! That drive today in the pouring rain, traffic, and flooding was so worth the amazing experience we received with them. I will be recommending CPI to all my friends! Thanks again Robert, Amber, & Ginger for everything!

    thumb Holly Ann R.
    2/20/2017

      We had an awesome experience finding out we are having a baby girl! Robert was awesome! I highly recommend going here!

    thumb Stephanie R.
    2/11/2017

      Incredible experience!!! I'm 19 weeks pregnant, and I have a great OBGYN but he rushes through ultrasounds and I really wanted to take some time to look at my baby. I live in Monterey, so I did a search for the best rated 3D place from here to San Jose. I'm so glad I came here. I did not feel one bit rushed and everyone was so friendly! It was comfortable, clean, professional, and we got to ask tons of questions. It was so worth the drive, and I'll be coming back for a 28 and 32 week because the experience was so great!! I highly recommend!!!

    thumb Robin R.
    2/03/2017

      Excellent experience here. Told my Practitioner in Campbell since many moms have been looking for the right place to get 3D/4D imaging.

    thumb Jaime T.
    2/02/2017

      I just went in on 1/30/17 and had a very pleasant experience. When I called I spoke to Roberts wife who was very friendly and got me in the day I needed to go. Their office was very clean, modern, and a friendly environment. I picked the 2D package, and was there for the gender. Robert went above and beyond when it came to the experience, he is very knowledgeable and showed me more than I was expecting. I would def recommend them

    thumb Christina Y.
    2/01/2017

      First time mom about to find the gender of my baby. My experience at California prenatal imaging was phenomenal!!!! They were so accommodating of my schedule and got me in for one of the most precious times of our lives. I initially opted for the 2D ultrasound only.  But the 3D images were the best and totally worth the extra money.  Highly recommended.

    thumb Ana V.
    1/29/2017

      What a wonderful experience! This is my third pregnancy and first experience with a 4d gender reveal. Robert was awesome! Friendly, informative and took his time explaining the process and answering any questions. We brought our 5 year old and 3 year old daughters and he made the experience even more fun for them. Not only did they get to find out they were having a little brother, but they got to play in the kids room (which is such a great area clean and safe), got glow sticks and a little gift at the end. He engaged my whole family in this experience which made this an unforgettable memory. I appreciated his willingness to not only only provide a great service but also educate us on understanding our ultrasound in detail. I hardly ever write reviews but this place definitely deserved a great one! Thank you California Prenatal Imaging!

    thumb June L.
    1/29/2017

      Wow,  we had the best experience here.  We called at 12pm and got a 1pm appointment.  The business is couple owned and Robert is very thorough,  we didn't feel rushed at all.  We got a DVD, photos emailed and a stuffed animal with our baby's heartbeat.  We didn't want to find out the gender until later so they were kind enough to seal the info in an envelope for us.  You can tell they have a passion for their business and it shows.
    Thank you!!!

    thumb Manny G.
    1/22/2017

      My husband and I were looking for the perfect 4d experience, we came across California Prenatal Imaging we read some of the reviews nothing but good news and plus the heartbeat stuffed animals they offer well we just fell in love so we decided to schedule an appointment. When we arrived we felt very welcomed by Ginger and Robert they are wonderful, we are so thankful for Robert who confirmed our baby's gender and for the beautiful video and photos we got,he was very kind and professional. It was an awesome experience we most differently  recommend this place.

    thumb Angie T.
    1/15/2017

      I am a first time pregnant and new mama. We were so excited we wanted to do it all! The ultrasounds, the gender reveal, the photos....I noticed California Prenatal when I was looking on Facebook. I clicked on the website for pricing and details. I was really impressed with the customer reviews, pricing and policy. They expressed how they do re-scans. Free of charge. If you go looking further north bay, you won't find that with any other company.
    My husband and I were debating on finding out the gender and last minute decided we wanted a party and wanted to know. I called Amber and immediately she got me in for an appointment and day that worked for my whole family. She was so helpful with giving me some tips on a successful scan. I followed the tips and had such a wonderful experience. The gender reveal package, is what we ended up going with I believe.
    Within a few minutes Robert found the baby's sex. I swore I thought it was a little boy with fast and quick Robert was with his findings but NOPE we are expecting a baby girl! This scan was around 4 months of pregnancy I believe.
    Just a week ago we returned for the 4D experience.
    We were debating on getting another ultrasound but with
    My last experience we decided we had to! So we went in to look at baby girl and she wasn't really cooperating! I  got some good tips and exercises in but my baby was not
    Budging this day. Robert and Amber immediately rescheduled me for a re-scan. We went back a few days later and baby girl was beautiful and active! Robert captured some beautiful photos of our baby girl.
    It was very special to see her facial features and even hair!!!! The experience was unforgettable.
    I would recommend this company to anyone seeking a thorough, fun, clear scan! They take their profession very seriously! I would return here anytime or day!

    thumb amber y.
    1/06/2017

      I had an appointment booked for Christmas Eve at another imaging place but they canceled on me two days before. I was pretty disappointed because we wanted to do a gender reveal on Christmas Day with our family.

    I called around to see if anyone can get me in before Christmas. I didn't want to go to just anyone and after calling a few places I found this place, California Prenatal Imaging.
    When I called I spoke with Robert and I told him about my situation I was in. He could tell I was really sad because my plans for the gender reveal were ruined.
    He said I was in luck because he was the owner and he was willing to see me that day. It was after work and I was in traffic in the Oakland area. I had to get to San Jose, pick up my husband then head to Morgan Hill. I told him I wouldn't get there for a couple of hours. We set an appointment for 6pm but if we got there earlier we could call him and he would come down sooner.
    I couldn't believe that he was willing to do all this for a total stranger.
    When I got there the office is very pretty and comfortable, it's super clean and has a large screen to see my baby during the ultrasound. Robert is very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing every step. He showed us all the baby's parts. On the website it says the gender reveals is at 15 weeks but he was able to find the gender on my little one at 14 weeks. One of the best parts is he recorded my baby's heartbeat and put it in a stuffed animal.
    The prices are ver reasonable and affordable. I couldn't be happier with my service and I will be going back for my 28 week ultrasound.
    Thank you so much for your compassion and willingness to help us out!

    thumb Audrey M.
    12/25/2016

      We found this place and decided to give it a go over another in South Bay. It was WELL WORTH IT!!! The prices reflect the quality and the impeccable customer service that this family-owned business provides!!
     The scheduling was a breeze, I emailed them from Yelp page and got a response within 24 hours about appointment for following week! I also received instructions about what I was out to do in order to make our experience and pictures the best quality possible.
     We have arrived 30 minutes earlier ( we were very excited) and were greeted by Ginger. She was wonderful, she was sweet and personable, she kept us preoccupied until our appointment started. She asked us if we would be interested in any other options such as DVD of the session or a stuffed animal with baby's heart beat( both are WORTH IT!!!) but was never "pushy" about it.  Robert was our tech and he was amazing! He took his time showing us the baby in all different positions, explaining   and answering our questions. We got to see the regular 2D black and white and 3D version of the bean!!
    Their family was just as excited for us as we were for our first baby! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!

    P.S. The DVD is only $10 bucks you get your whole session recorded and you get to relax and not worry about missing anything!

    thumb Anna K.
    12/18/2016

      So glad I came across California Prenatal Imaging here on Yelp! They are amazing and very friendly. I came in with my whole family and we all fit in the room comfortably. I love how they have a play room for the kids. I definitely recommend them to all the mamas out there. I will not hesitate to come back! 🙂

    thumb Natalie B.
    12/11/2016

      I heard nothing but great things about this company from gfs so i decided to give them a try for my first 4-d. And at 28 weeks 5 days i got to see my little boy with their help. Not only is this a locally owned family buisness but this family makes you feel so welcomed and important. Ginger, Amber, and Robert are an amazing team. I walked in and was greeted by Ginger who gave me a hug and then met Amber whom signed me in and gave me the run down while she snuggled her little girl in her lap! After that i went into the room with my family and Robert (the tech).
    He explained everything step by step as we were going along and was just as excited as me and my family was! When my little man wasnt in the right position he didnt give up, he had me do some mini exercices to move him about and switch my position around and sure enough, we saw baby!! I watched my son laugh, and smile, and chew on his hands! The whole time crying happy tears and getting no judgment just support from the whole team!
    If this is something you are unsure if you should do or can budget in, DO IT!! The package i chose was 150$ (wich for a preggy is the same cost as eating out maybe 3 times!)my package included a 30 minute session, printed images, and a dvd of the full session of what we saw! Plus a gender reveal if i didnt already know i was having a boy! Ive looked at the pictures every single day since they were taken! My sons grandfather and grandmother have shown everyone who has eyes! Over all everyone in my family was overjoyed with the experience and the staff! Ill be going back for my next little one and will recomend them over and over!!!

    thumb Crystal R.
    11/14/2016

      We went in on Sunday and had such an amazing experience. Robert confirmed the gender of our baby at 14 weeks 6 days. We will definitely be back at 28 weeks!

    thumb Sarai C.
    11/01/2016

      What a great experience! Very welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable.  They truly care about their clients and want to make sure they walk away with great photos, videos, etc. I highly recommend!

    thumb J J.
    10/19/2016

      I went for the 4D experience on 09/05/16. Amber and  Robert were there and they were so friendly! They were very happy to clarify our doubts (since this was our first time and we had tons of doubts!) and made sure me and my husband were well informed about the entire process and that we were comfortable with it. Robert was so pleasing when he did the ultrasound and gave us a lot of information and feedback about each and every movement the baby made and throughout the entire session he made sure we could take home the best pictures and memorabilia! We ended up taking a heartbeat animal as well and it is of very good quality and is now very close to my heart :* They were so patient when we had to cruise through the many photos to find the best ones to print out and both of them always kept explaining more about the different 4D pictures which was very informative. Me and my husband thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience and would definitely recommend this to others!

    thumb Vaishnavi G.
    9/06/2016

      If you're looking to do a 3D/4D ultrasound this is the place to go! Conveniently located in Morgan Hill, Robert and the rest of the staff have a great operation.  Bring your family or friends, you can all fit in the room and enjoy the experience together. Robert is super patient and tries every trick to make sure you get that perfect shot. We have lots of friends who have had this done to get an early view of their baby's face and I think our picture turned out the best (by far).  Don't hesitate to try this place, it's awesome!

    thumb The One, The Only O.
    8/06/2016

Check us out on Facebook!

    5 star review  I cannot say enough good things about Robert and Amber. In my 30 years of doctors appointments, this may have been the best visit to a medical office. From the moment we met him, it was like we had been old friends with Robert and it was so easy to chat not just about our baby but about life. The scan itself was amazing. Robert took the time to explain everything, even things we didn't know we wanted to know. We left feeling like we knew as much as possible about our 12 week baby - and even before this scan was over there was no question we would be back for many others. On the one hand I'm hesitant to write a review because it means it will be that much harder to get on his schedule in the future - but Robert, Amber and CPI deserve every kudo we have to give. Can't wait to come back for our gender determination in a few weeks!

    thumb Jess Christenson
    2/25/2018

    5 star review  I have only got to met Amber once she was super sweet! Robert done both my ultrasounds and he was very informative and kind, I wished I was still in California but I am not, I would go back there in a heart beat. I would recommend this place to everyone if you want to spend some good time looking at your baby!

    thumb Myla Vance
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  What an amazing experience!! Robert is a gem!! Will be coming again soon for my 28 week 4D experience!!!

    thumb La Shawna Still
    1/29/2018

    5 star review  Today we had our first experience in this and everything was better than I thought it would be, Robert was very friendly and attentive to us... I will definitely go back. Thank you for making this experience even more special for us.

    thumb Mónica Gil
    1/25/2018

    5 star review  Wonderful place! Very professional. Very friendly and informative. Highly recommended!

    thumb Amanda Sgheiza
    12/30/2017

    5 star review  We just finished our appointment from this morning. Their office is absolutely beautiful and very, very kid friendly. It made the experience so much easier when they pulled out toys for our 15 mo. old to play with. They are extremely educated & informative with clients. They were 110% confident in determining our babies gender at 15 weeks. So thankful to have found this place - it is so worth a visit!!

    thumb Brooke Urtiz
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  Went above and beyond while showing us our baby and answering all my questions! Very knowledgeable and welcoming....our best sneak peak experience out of all our children! I cannot recommend California Prenatal Imaging highly enough, it was the perfect experience with 100% gender determination!

    thumb Michelle Senner
    10/10/2017

    5 star review  Robert makes it such a fun experience! He goes above and beyond to make it a special experience and does a great job including siblings. Love this place!!!

    thumb Ale Manzo
    10/08/2017

    5 star review  We had a very personable experience with Robert! He took the time to get some amazing views for us and the photos we got printed at the end were great quality! I would highly recommend the 4D experience at California Prenatal Imaging!!

    thumb Ashley Calderone
    9/06/2017

    5 star review  Amazing staff!!! Amazing experience 🙂 Got to find out gender at 17 weeks. They truly made it special!

    thumb Jasmine Ortiz
    6/17/2017

    5 star review  This place was awesome! Robert and Ginger are great! We were very excited and they were so kind and funny ❤ we are glad we found this place

    thumb Magali Gonzalez Gutierrez
    5/01/2017

    5 star review  My name is Dulce I was just there and I loved my experience. Such great staff. Made us feel like family. Wonderful environment cant wait to go back for my next appointment. Thank you ao much for such a great and unique experience

    thumb Angel Rivera
    2/26/2017

    5 star review  My family and I had the most perfect experience in this office. They are super friendly and very welcoming and accommodating to our other children we brought along for the experience. This place is very clean and beautifully decorated. They totally exceeded our expectations in every aspect. So glad to have found them on google and would recommend everyone to get ultrasounds done here! Awesome job!

    thumb Amie Avalos
    2/10/2017

    5 star review  I loved this place! I got an appointment right away because of their quick response time. The staff was very professional. I loved that they had a play room for my daughter and how thorough the technician was with my appointment. Pricing is super affordable. I can't wait to come back. Thanks guys!

    thumb Gayane Baran
    2/06/2017

    5 star review  We drove all the way from Monterey because we wanted to go to the highest rated place from here to San Jose. So worth it. We got such great pictures at 19 weeks. They took lots of time to let us see our baby and they were so friendly! I'll be coming back for my next two ultrasounds!! Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Robin Ryan
    2/04/2017

    5 star review  We had a great experience at California Prenatal Imaging! Robert took his time making sure we got many awesome images of our little boy. He was also super friendly and was never hesitant in answering our eight year olds questions. I would definitely recommend making an appointment there to get a sneak peak of your little bundle.

    thumb Tari Wortham
    2/02/2017

    5 star review  3rd child, 1st time coming and it was my best experience!

    thumb Jaime Bunner Teague
    1/23/2017

    5 star review  Our experience here at California Prenatal Imaging was awesome! We did not feel at all rushed through our appointment and Robert was determined to get the best pictures of our baby. Although it was quite challenging because my daughter loves her hands in front of her face, Robert not only let us come back one more time, BUT two more times to get the best pictures we could!! He did not want to give up and that's what my family and I appreciated the most! Robert, Amber and Ginger are all very nice and welcoming!

    thumb Alyssa Lopez
    1/18/2017

    5 star review  my husband & I really loved the visit. we will definitely be going back for our 3d/4d experience when baby is a little bigger! we're so excited one of the best 3d ultrasound places we've been to & this is our forth baby! �

    thumb Salazar Dreina
    1/02/2017

    5 star review  This place is amazing I had an appointment today and the staff was just amazing and very welcoming to me n my family. My babys pictures were just wat i was expected and left very happy with my babys photos. I highly recommend this place.

    thumb Victoria Rodriguez
    12/04/2016

    5 star review  AMAZING experience! Robert and Amber were so friendly and made everything so fun and comfortable. They really go out of their way to make the whole experience a great one with their customer service.

    thumb Kara Park
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  I had a great experience. Very friendly from the moment we walked in. We wanted thr gender a secret until our reveal party and they waited to send me the ultrasound pictures so i wouldnt cheat. I would definitely go back for futute pregnancies.

    thumb Wendi Velez
    11/14/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely wonderful experience! Great service! Thank you! �

    thumb Jessica Gilliland
    11/14/2016

    5 star review  I loved this place nice service and I had a wonderful experience

    thumb Lizz P Castillo
    11/04/2016

    5 star review  The two who ran the business were absolutely amazing and I really enjoyed my visit there! Great pricing and great service. 5/5 in my opinion

    thumb Hannah Rain
    10/18/2016

    5 star review  Me and my family had an amazing experience. Definitely would recommend them!. Reasonable pricing, great vibes, great customer service with a very nice staff. We loved everything about it!

    thumb Desiree Lucatero
    9/17/2016

    5 star review  Great experience with them today really nice we loved the way they treat me and my husband. We recommend this place to everyone thank you for everything

    thumb Lilly Moreno
    9/02/2016

    5 star review  So welcoming i loved it ! Very neat and the kids play room came in handy!

    thumb Cynthia Villagomez
    8/28/2016

    5 star review  Me and my family enjoyed our experience here at California prenatal imaging.They made my kids and our families feel at home and very comfortable.The kids room is awesome and its more awesome that they give you the monitor to watch your kids in the other room while their playing..I love our experience and would definetly recommend it❤

    thumb Malva Rosa Sanchez-Ruiz
    8/28/2016

    5 star review  Amber and Robert are the nicest people and really give you an experience to remember. Their office is clean and nice and they have a kids room where siblings can play if they get restless. I was undecided about doing 3D because I wasn't far enough along and Robert let us see the baby in 3D as an added treat even though we didn't pay for it. I would recommend California Prenatal to all families expecting a little one. They take their time and make the experience special! I am going to go back at 30weeks for a 4D imaging session and I can't wait!

    thumb Paige Aguirre
    8/20/2016

    5 star review  My husband and our family had such a memorable experience getting our 4D Ultrasound here! The office is so nice and accommodating, with cute decorations and even an all out kids play area to let the little ones hang out in during the ultrasound (such a great idea!). The pictures we received were incredible and Robert knew exactly what to do to make the baby give us the best shot of his little face. I would highly recommend this to any expecting parent, even if it's just to get you extra excited for the arrival of your little one; it made my husband feel a lot more connected to my pregnancy and our baby too!

    thumb Katie Toews
    8/08/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing! They made us feel so comfortable and took their time to make sure we got the best photos possible. Before we even left the office I got an email with our photos! Thank you guys so much!

    thumb Jenae Zandstra
    8/06/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely incredible experience! A wonderful family owned business, I will be recommending them to every mother to be i know! Got some great shots of my little girl once she decided to cooperate, we can't wait for her arrival! Thank you Robert and Amber for being so helpful!

    thumb Becca Matts
    7/28/2016

    5 star review  Very friendly and professional! Loved every moment of our 4D experience!! The heart beat in a stuffed animal for our 5 year was also the perfect idea!!

    thumb Crissy Diaz
    7/11/2016

    5 star review  Had such a wonderful experience here!! We got the best pictures of our baby and Amber and Robert were so welcoming, personable, and professional. Robert explained everything in detail to us, so we knew exactly what we were looking at during the ultrasound, made sure all of our needs were taken care of, and answered all of our questions. The ultrasound room is relaxing, and comfortable for mom and dad! Such a special day, finally being able to see our baby's sweet face and I could not have asked for a better experience!

    thumb Maggie Welch
    6/19/2016

    5 star review  I just can't say enough about the great experience I recently had with California Prenatal Imaging. This brand new location is beautiful, modern n very comfortable. The staff greets you with a big smile and makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door. They are very knowledgeable and are sure to make this an unforgettable experience.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Haydee May
    4/30/2016

    5 star review  This is an excellent Prenatal Imaging center. Me and my wife had an amazing experience. The service was top notch and the staff (Robert, Ginger, Amber)made us feel so welcomed and comfortable and they cared about getting us the best pictures possible. I highly recommend it to anyone I know. The moment of joy seeing our baby in 4D was breathtaking. The building is easy to get to and there is plenty of parking. The restrooms are conveniently located on site plus right down the street is a starbucks and other places to grab bite on the way out. Loved the experience!!!!!!

    thumb Izrael Quintana
    4/22/2016

    5 star review  This is my second pregnancy. My first I had my gender ultrasound done at another bay area ultrasound place. California Prenatal Imaging was 1000x better than the first one we went to. We were so happy with our experience. We will definitely be back!

    thumb Jenn Tellerday
    3/27/2016

    5 star review  Excellent place, excellent service, very warm and welcoming <3

    thumb Tarshela Elizabeth Haggard
    3/04/2016

    5 star review  What a great comfortable office with state of the art equipment, I had the opportunity of visiting and observing a ultrasound at this office last week. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to have an elective peek at their little one. The look on the parents face as they were able to hear their baby's heart beat....priceless. Located in Morgan Hill on Monterey Rd. between Dunne Ave. and Tennant Ave.

    thumb Robin Barlow
    2/03/2016